Maybe it’s the weather…

Image courtesy of http://killahshakur.deviantart.com/gallery/

No, that’s not me. Just how I feel.

But I woke up with a roaring migraine at 5am. The sumatriptan worked swiftly, but now I’m sleepy and the rainy weather isn’t helping. Bella is full of energy today and I just don’t have any.

The dogs have been barking at phantom noises a lot lately and its driving me nuts. I can’t have the shade open in the front window or Chloe will bark which will make Nemo bark which will make me holler at them to “Shut Up!” which will make Bella say “Kai-ee shush!” and “Mo shush!”

I really don’t want this migraine to come back, but things aren’t looking good. I think it’s time for some muscle relaxers.

In other news, there is no other news. I have my blood tests tomorrow morning and have a play date/work date with C3 scheduled for Thursday. Our pool is no longer green thankfully, but our DE pump is still being a pain in the ass and the water isn’t as clear as I’d like.

Wow, this is a lame post.

I hope everyone else is having a good day and I’m grateful for the rain, wish more of it was falling in areas where they really need it.

About snarkysillysad
A former marketing professional with 15 years of experience in the technology industry. Through her blog she has shared her journey through pregnancy and motherhood as well as her struggle with migraines, depression, and chronic pain

Leave a Reply

