Ugh. Grr. Ugh.

So the website review yesterday was a disaster. The owner and the VP of Marketing for the largest division came and both had issues with some of the site, so it ain’t gettin’ launched today or Monday. This is the project that just won’t end… I’m so tired of it, you have no idea.

I got out of here late last night and stopped by the auto place to see what was going on with the install of my remote starter. They were having problems and were going to stay late to get it done. So, I went home and had dinner with R and his niece. When BIL & SIL came back to get her, they said Regan was doing really well and his sleep study had been moved up to last night so that he could potentially go home this weekend. The auto place called right after they left and my car was ready so we went to pick it up. A new toy, woohoo!!! I’m waiting to see if when I go to leave today I can start the car from my desk. I was able to start R’s yesterday when I drove that.

Today has been shitastic. After doing so well for a week and a half, I finally got another migraine. I took some codeine which hasn’t helped. I’ll probably need a double dose. I don’t want to take any imitrex because I’m still waiting to get my period and it’s better to be safe than sorry. BIL & SIL actually reached out to us today to see if we can watch our niece again tonight so they can go back with the car bed to see how well Regan does in that. So, she’ll be there when I get home.

Planning on hitting the dog park tomorrow, even though it’s going to be cold, it’s unavoidable. I just hope Chloe lets us sleep in instead of licking my face at 2:30am so I’ll rub her belly.

About snarkysillysad
A former marketing professional with 15 years of experience in the technology industry. Through her blog she has shared her journey through pregnancy and motherhood as well as her struggle with migraines, depression, and chronic pain

Leave a Reply

