Not sure if this is a good idea or not…

I place full blame for this blog on Lisa A. and her tremendous blogging skills. My blog will in no way be anywhere near as interesting and prolific in all likelihood. I have a lot of thoughts rattling around in my brain though and as my attempts to keep a diary have always failed miserably and there is too broad of an audience for my Facebook updates, I decided that I needed a place where I could unburden my head without fear or retaliation. So this is it. I’m not sure where it will go, who I will actually share it with and what will become of it, but it’s a start. And for someone who feels completely and utterly stuck, any momentum is a good thing.

About snarkysillysad
A former marketing professional with 15 years of experience in the technology industry. Through her blog she has shared her journey through pregnancy and motherhood as well as her struggle with migraines, depression, and chronic pain

One Response to Not sure if this is a good idea or not…

  1. icanhasdiary says:

    Wow, I’m humbled by what you said here. My main thoughts as I read this post, though, are “GOOD FOR YOU! I hope having this blog helps you a lot!!”

    You’re so right… any momentum IS a good thing. We’ll get through our respective challenges, and hopefully writing about them will help.

Leave a Reply

